Vorstand

Vorstand

Marko Kaufmann
Abteilungsleiter
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Saxophon

eMail:marko.kaufmann@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Juliane Prokasky
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin
Vorstandsmitglied seit 04/2016

Instrument: Klarinette

eMail:juliane.prokasky@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Matthias Hittel
Kassenwart
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/1996

Instrument: Waldhorn

eMail:matthias.hittel@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Dominik Blümmel
Stellvertretender Kassenwart
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Bassklarinette

eMail:dominik.bluemmel@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Benedikt Lippert
Jugendleiter
Vorstandsmitglied seit 04/2016

Instrument: Trompete

eMail:benedikt.lippert@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Maurizia Cirigliano
Stellvertretende Jugendleiterin
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Saxophon

eMail:maurizia.cirigliano@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Benedikt Schroth
Schriftführer
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Trompete

eMail:benedikt.schroth@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Björn Uhl
Beisitzer/Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Vorstandsmitglied seit 04/2016

Instrument: Schlagwerk

eMail:bjoern.uhl@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Jana Krostewitz
Beisitzerin/Veranstaltungen
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Klarinette

eMail:jana.krostewitz@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Thomas Löffler
Beisitzer/Logistik und Technik
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2008

Instrument: Schlagwerk

eMail:thomas.loeffler@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Alexander Resch
Beisitzer/Printmedien und Technik
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2008

Instrument: Saxophon

eMail:alexander.resch@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Nico Müller
Beisitzer/Inventar
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Tuba

eMail:nico.mueller@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Johannes Lippert
Beisitzer/Musikausschuss
Vorstandsmitglied seit 02/2020

Instrument: Baritonsaxophon

eMail:johannes.lippert@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de