Vorstand

Vorstand

Gundi Wilz
Abteilungsleiterin
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2000

Instrument: Querflöte

eMail: gundi.wilz@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Yvonne Sassen
stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin, Schriftführerin
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2010

Instrument: Klarinette

eMail: yvonne.sassen@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Matthias Hittel
Kassenwart
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/1996

Instrument: Waldhorn

eMail: matthias.hittel@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Juliane Prokasky
Jugendleiterin
Vorstandsmitglied seit 04/2016

Instrument: Klarinette

eMail: juliane.prokasky@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Benedikt Lippert
Musikausschuss
Vorstandsmitglied seit 04/2016

Instrument: Trompete

eMail: benedikt.lippert@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Thomas Löffler
Beisitzer
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2008

Instrument: Schlagwerk

eMail: thomas.loeffler@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Alexander Resch
Beisitzer
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2008

Instrument: Saxophon

eMail: alexander.resch@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Björn Uhl
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Vorstandsmitglied seit 04/2016

Instrument: Schlagwerk

eMail: bjoern.uhl@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Thomas Waldeck
Beisitzer
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2012

Instrument: Bariton

eMail: thomas.waldeck@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Thomas Wegner
Beisitzer, Jugendteam
Vorstandsmitglied seit 03/2018

Instrument: Schlagwerk

eMail: thomas.wegner@blasorchester-heusenstamm.de

Bilder Anna Marshall